

BABU BANARASI DAS NORTHERN INDIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU College Code: 056)
[Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)/
Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) / Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh]

Website: www.bbdniit.ac.in / Email ID: info@bbdniit.ac.in Phone Number.: +91 - (522) - 6196222 / 6196223 / 6196336

BBDNIIT/Committee SC/ST/2024-25

Date: August 16, 2024

The constitution of the SC/ST Committee for the academic session 2024-25 is as follows:

S. No.	Name of Members	Designation	SC/ST Committee Designation	Contact No.
1.	Prof. Dr. Shailendra Kumar Saraf	Director	Chairman	9839228022
2.	Dr. Sanjiv K. Chaudhri	Professor	Member	7651874995
3.	Dr. Gul Naz Fatima	Professor	Member	9839893038
4.	Dr. Shekhar Singh	Associate Professor	Member	8273680419
5.	Ms. Kanchan Gond	Assistant Professor	Member	9662079529
6.	Mr. Manish Kumar	Student (B. Pharm, IV Year)	Member	9651565326
7.	Mr. Manish Kumar	Student (B. Pharm, III Year)	Member	7050324748
8.	Ms. Anjali Singh	Student (B. Pharm, II Year)	Member	9369748562

Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra K. Saraf

Director (Pharmacy) BBDNIIT, Lucknow